咖啡店

屋顶 旅行者的咖啡馆 is an extension to 拉间小屋, 拉美艺术和文化之家, 促进社会文化,并提供家常食物选择: 胃和口袋友好. 我们有小菜单, 基本设置和卡玛奇·阿曼寺庙的美景. 安静和放松, 如果你是不是在找什么花式, 你一定会喜欢在我们的屋顶.

我们的菜单包括多汁藏Momos,你必须没有听说过,但我们还有巧克力Momos, 清爽黄瓜汁, 炖牛肉 & 咖喱鸡, 乌尔都语童谣Tarkari尼泊尔风风格和馅饼 (油炸馅饼奶酪馅, 用糖洒). 我们的努力是把一切都简单 – 空间, 餐饮 & 价钱!!

旅行者总是与食物的选择,但在他们的预算挣扎. 经济实惠,卫生/家常是他们所追求的,但很难跨来. 这个想法作为拉丁美洲艺术的延伸 & 文化中心, 社交活动和空间现在被许多人谁前来尝试我们喜爱的食物. 当然还有一些没有留下深刻的印象。.

如果你喜欢我们的地方和概念, 不要让下面的网站之一反馈.

阅读评论由孟买素食这里 – www.themumbaiveggie.wordpress.com

 

这个幻灯片需要JavaScript.

 

去过我们的咖啡馆?? 帮助别人找到我们太 !!

到到网车标 谷歌加评论Facebook的审查.

Cafe

Roof Top Traveller’s Cafe is an extension to La Casita, house of Latin American Arts and Culture, to promote Social Culture and provide Homely selected food: stomach and pocket friendly. We have small Menu, Basic settings and nice view of Kamatchi Aman temple. Quiet and relaxing, if you are not looking for anything Fancy, You will definitely enjoy being on our Roof Top.

Our Menu includes Juicy Tibetan Momos and you must not have heard of it but we also serve Chocolate Momos, Refreshing Cucumber juice, Beef Stew & Chicken Curry, Aloo Tarkari Nepalese Style and Empanadas de viento (deep fried empanadas with Cheese stuffing, sprinkled with Sugar). Our effort is to keep everything Simple – Space, Food & Price!!

Traveller’s are always struggling with choice of food but in their budget. Affordable and Hygienic/Homely is what they seek but is difficult to come across. The idea came as an extension of Latin American Arts & Culture Center, a space for socializing and is now loved by many who come to try our food. And of course some are not impressed..

If you like our place and concept, do leave feedback on one of the sites below.

Read Review by The Mumbai Veggie here – www.themumbaiveggie.wordpress.com

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Been to our Cafe?? Help others find us too !!

tripadvisor-logo Google-Plus-Reviewfacebook-review.