Tango argentin

Danse Tango

TANGO

Le tango argentin est parmi les plus belles formes de danse dans l'histoire, et peut-être le plus passionné. L'histoire, de ses humbles débuts à ses derniers développements, fait partie de l'histoire grandiose de Buenos Aires. La danse a une histoire riche qui couvre plusieurs vies, et a entichée plus que sa juste part des disciples avides.

It is a partner dance that developed over the last century in Argentinas capital city, Buenos Aires. Il est très différent du Tango International et la danse de salon américaine. Il est une interprétation, danse sociale d'improvisation qui permet aux danseurs de développer un lien profond entre eux, la musique, et l'environnement dans lequel ils dansent.

Il existe plusieurs styles de tango argentin et différents types dansées à milongas ou danses sociales (Remarque: Milonga est à la fois – une danse sociale, et un type de danse Tango). en outre, formes modernes telles que Tango Nuevo et Neo-Tango ont aussi vu le jour et deviennent rapidement populaires dans les cafés de danse et les salles du monde entier.

CLASSES PONDICHERRY

Jeudi à 18 heures-20 heures

FRAIS : Rs 1000 pour 4Classes / 6heures. 1 Temps de charge d'enregistrement de Rs 350/- appliquer pour le premier mois.

Baisse permis – Rs 350 par classe.

Payez en ligne et réservez votre spot

******************************************************************

Pour ceux d'entre vous qui ne savent pas beaucoup sur la danse ou si vous voulez en savoir plus, nous avons mis en place quelques faits intéressants :

  1. Tango jailli des régions pauvres et défavorisées des docklands de Buenos Aires.
  2. Il est devenu populaire en raison d'une pénurie de femmes.
  3. The wealthy upper class Porteños looked down on the dance that they saw as a lowly and scandalous act.
  4. Pendant 1955-1983 Tango went underground.
  5. Il est la première danse de couple en Europe afin d'inclure l'improvisation.

Tango Dance

TANGO

Argentine Tango is among the most beautiful dance forms in history, and possibly the most passionate. The history, from its humble beginnings to its latest developments, is part of the grand history of Buenos Aires. The dance has a rich history that spans several lifetimes, and has infatuated more than its fair share of avid disciples.

It is a partner dance that developed over the last century in Argentina’s capital city, Buenos Aires. It is very different from the Tango in International and American ballroom dancing. It is an interpretive, improvisational social dance that allows the dancers to develop a deep connection between themselves, the music, and the environment in which they are dancing.

There are several styles of Argentine Tango and different types danced at milongas or social dances (Note: Milonga is both – a social dance, and a type of Tango dancing). In addition, modern forms such as Tango Nuevo and Neo-Tango have also emerged and are fast becoming popular in dance cafes and halls around the world.

CLASSES IN PONDICHERRY

Thursdays at 6pm to 8pm

FEE : Rs 1000 for 4Classes/ 6Hours. 1 time Registration charge of Rs 350/- apply for first month.

Drop in allowed – Rs 350 per class.

Pay Online and Book your Spot

******************************************************************

For those of you who don’t know much about the dance or want to find out more, we have put together a few interesting facts :

  1. Tango sprung from the poor and underprivileged areas of the docklands of Buenos Aires.
  2. It became popular due to a shortage of women.
  3. The wealthy upper class Porteños looked down on the dance that they saw as a lowly and scandalous act. 
  4. During 1955-1983 Tango went underground. 
  5. It is the first couple dance in Europe to include improvisation.