活动

找正规活动/类的列表 & 偶尔作坊在下降.

我有兴趣

咖啡店

俯瞰卡玛奇·阿曼寺一个简单的屋顶咖啡厅提供实惠与家常便饭

我饿了

帮助我们维持拉间小屋,让我们继续把笑脸上有更多的面孔

我想支持

畅销LA CASITA

使命SlimPossible

  • 28 天Flab2Fit计划男性 & 妇女
  • 尊巴
  • 田畑
  • 战斗健身
  • 高强度间歇训练
  • 阻力训练
  • 定制营养指南
  • 支援团队

我们在新闻 !!

拉间小屋已经注意到了很多,这里是从Newspaers一些摘录 & 我们提到了博客. 您还可以找到在谷歌搜索的更多新闻报道. 如果您想随手把字以上, 请联系卡什.

由尊巴舞教练开始, 随着卡什凝胶, 拉间小屋提供了舞者了新的空间. 在拉间小屋五颜六色的楼梯是很难错过,并带领我们到新的1700平方英尺的舞蹈空间 .. 了解更多关于网站
这个藏族舞蹈家已经花了几年时间越来越本地治里钩到拉美文化. 在多米尼加共和国的舞蹈是BACHATA, 流体, 定时到吉他节奏的动作 .. 了解更多关于网站

如果你的新年决心包括在健身目标 2016, 共和国日是加强这种决心的好时机. 花了整整一天尝试有趣的方式来在拉间小屋的Boot Camp保持健康. 这一天拉开序幕 ... 了解更多关于网站

从拉美探戈到水上尊巴, 在本地治里所采取的类有一个巨大的需求. 凭借其林荫大道, 鹅卵石铺成的街道和海滩几乎定制适合一个城市它的大小, 本地治里是 .. 了解更多关于网站
对于接下来的三个星期, 孟买素食被检查出本地治里的蔬菜食品现场, 我们发现您的所有旅行Mumbaikars一个很酷的咖啡馆被称作流浪咖啡厅 .. 了解更多关于网站
La Casita Pondicherry in News
卡什, 在南美的艺术和文化的情人, 计划组织莎莎快闪族. 颜色是击中观众的第一件事情,因为他们做他们的方式到最近打开的La间小屋, .. 了解更多关于网站

与团队见面

激情和热忱的团队,使得拉间小屋是什么. 有时它的意志,有时它的技能,但我们的团队配备了两个.

KASH d

导向器 / 莎莎 & 尊巴舞导师

薄纳特

尊巴舞导师

ADI

健身教练

南锡·考密尔

芭蕾舞 & 爵士队教练

KAVYA

宝莱坞导师

安娜贝尔

尊巴舞导师

ACTIVITIES

Find the list of Regular Activities/Classes & occasional workshops to drop in.

I AM INTERESTED

CAFE

A simple roof top café overlooking Kamatchi Aman Temple  serves you affordable and homely food

I AM HUNGRY

Donate

Help us sustain La Casita so that we continue putting smiles on many more faces

I WANT TO SUPPORT

POPULAR AT LA CASITA

Mission SlimPossible

  • 28 Days Flab2Fit Program for Men & Women
  • Zumba
  • Tabata 
  • Combat Fitness
  • High Intensity Interval Training
  • Resistance Training
  • Customized Nutrition Guide
  • Support Group 

WE ARE IN THE NEWS !!

La Casita has been noticed by many and here are some excerpts from Newspaers & Blogs we were mentioned in. You can also find more press coverage on Google Search. If you would like to scribble a word or more, please contact Kash.

Started by zumba trainer, Kash Kelsang Dolma, La Casita offers a new space for dancers. THE colourful stairs at La Casita are hard to miss and lead us to the new 1,700-square-foot dance space on ..  Read more on Site 
This Tibetan dancer has spent years getting Puducherry hooked to Latin American culture. The dance of the Dominican Republic is the bachata, with fluid, rhythmic movements timed to the guitar .. Read more on site

If your New Year’s resolution included a fitness goal in 2016, Republic Day is a good time to strengthen that resolve. Spend the entire day trying out fun ways to stay fit at La Casita’s boot camp. The day kicks off ... Read more on site

From Latin American Tango to Aqua Zumba, the classes taken in Puducherry have a huge demand. With its boulevards, cobbled streets and a beach almost custom-fit for a city its size, Puducherry is .. Read more on site
For the next three weeks, The Mumbai Veggie is checking out the veggie food scene in Pondicherry, and we found a pretty cool cafe for all your traveling Mumbaikars called Travelers Café .. Read more on site
La Casita Pondicherry in News
Kash, a lover of art and culture in South America, plans to organise Salsa flash mob. Colour is the first thing that strikes visitors as they make their way to the recently-opened La Casita, .. Read more on site 

MEET THE TEAM

Passionate and dedicated Team that makes La Casita what it is. Sometimes its the Will and sometimes its the Skill but our team come with both.

KASH D 

Director / Salsa & Zumba Instructor

TANU NATH

Zumba Instructor

ADI 

Fitness Trainer

NANCY CORMIER 

Ballet & Jazz Instructor

KAVYA

Bollywood Instructor

ANNABEL

Zumba Instructor