AKTIVITÄTEN

Hier finden Sie die Liste der regelmäßigen Aktivitäten / Kurse & gelegentliche Workshops fallen in.

ICH BIN INTERESSIERT

CAFE

A simple roof top café overlooking Kamatchi Aman Temple serves you affordable and homely food

ICH BIN HUNGRIG

Spenden

Helfen Sie uns, La Casita zu unterstützen, so dass wir ein Lächeln auf viele Gesichter weiterhin setzen

ICH WILL UNTERSTÜTZEN

POPULAR AT LA CASITA

Mission SlimPossible

  • 28 Tage Flab2Fit Programm für Männer & Frau
  • Zumba
  • Tabata
  • combat Fitness
  • Hochintensives Intervalltraining
  • Krafttraining
  • Customized Nahrung-Führer
  • Support Group

WIR SIND IN DEN NACHRICHTEN !!

La Casita wurde von vielen und hier sind einige Auszüge aus Newspaers bemerkt & Blogs wir erwähnt wurden in. Sie können auch mehr Berichterstattung in den Medien über die Google-Suche finden. Wenn Sie möchten, ein Wort oder mehr kritzeln, bitte kontaktieren Sie Kash.

Gestartet von zumba Trainer, Als Kash Gel, La Casita bietet einen neuen Raum für Tänzer. THE colourful stairs at La Casita are hard to miss and lead us to the new 1,700-square-foot dance space on .. Read more on Site
Diese tibetische Tänzer haben Jahre damit verbracht, immer Puducherry zu lateinamerikanischer Kultur gehakt. Der Tanz der Dominikanischen Republik ist die Bachata, mit Flüssigkeit, rhythmische Bewegungen zur Gitarre timed .. Lesen Sie mehr vor Ort

Wenn Ihre Auflösung des neuen Jahres enthalten ein Fitness-Ziel in 2016, Tag der Republik ist eine gute Zeit, um die Entschlossenheit zu stärken. Verbringen Sie den ganzen Tag Spaß Möglichkeiten auszuprobieren, um fit in La Casita des Boot Camp zu bleiben. Der Tag startet ... Lesen Sie mehr vor Ort

Von Lateinamerika Tango zu Aqua Zumba, die in Puducherry genommen Klassen haben eine große Nachfrage. Mit seinen Boulevards, gepflasterten Straßen und ein Strand fast fertig zugeschnitten für eine Stadt seiner Größe, Puducherry ist .. Lesen Sie mehr vor Ort
Für die nächsten drei Wochen, Die Mumbai Veggie prüft die vegetarische Essen Szene heraus in Pondicherry, und wir fanden ein ziemlich cooles Café für alle Reisen Mumbaikars Reisende Café genannt .. Lesen Sie mehr vor Ort
La Casita Pondicherry in News
Kash, ein Liebhaber von Kunst und Kultur in Südamerika, plant Salsa Flashmob zu organisieren. Die Farbe ist das erste, was Besucher trifft, wie sie ihren Weg in dem vor kurzem eröffneten La Casita machen, .. Lesen Sie mehr vor Ort

TRIFF DAS TEAM

Leidenschaftlich und engagiertes Team, das La Casita macht, was es ist. Manchmal ist es der Wille und manchmal sein die Fähigkeit aber unser Team kommen mit den beiden.

KASH D

Direktor / Salsa & Zumba Instructor

Thin Nath

Zumba Instructor

ADI

Fitnesstrainer

NANCY CORMIER

Ballett & Jazz-Lehrer

Kavya

Bollywood Instructor

ANNABEL

Zumba Instructor

ACTIVITIES

Find the list of Regular Activities/Classes & occasional workshops to drop in.

I AM INTERESTED

CAFE

A simple roof top café overlooking Kamatchi Aman Temple  serves you affordable and homely food

I AM HUNGRY

Donate

Help us sustain La Casita so that we continue putting smiles on many more faces

I WANT TO SUPPORT

POPULAR AT LA CASITA

Mission SlimPossible

  • 28 Days Flab2Fit Program for Men & Women
  • Zumba
  • Tabata 
  • Combat Fitness
  • High Intensity Interval Training
  • Resistance Training
  • Customized Nutrition Guide
  • Support Group 

WE ARE IN THE NEWS !!

La Casita has been noticed by many and here are some excerpts from Newspaers & Blogs we were mentioned in. You can also find more press coverage on Google Search. If you would like to scribble a word or more, please contact Kash.

Started by zumba trainer, Kash Kelsang Dolma, La Casita offers a new space for dancers. THE colourful stairs at La Casita are hard to miss and lead us to the new 1,700-square-foot dance space on ..  Read more on Site 
This Tibetan dancer has spent years getting Puducherry hooked to Latin American culture. The dance of the Dominican Republic is the bachata, with fluid, rhythmic movements timed to the guitar .. Read more on site

If your New Year’s resolution included a fitness goal in 2016, Republic Day is a good time to strengthen that resolve. Spend the entire day trying out fun ways to stay fit at La Casita’s boot camp. The day kicks off ... Read more on site

From Latin American Tango to Aqua Zumba, the classes taken in Puducherry have a huge demand. With its boulevards, cobbled streets and a beach almost custom-fit for a city its size, Puducherry is .. Read more on site
For the next three weeks, The Mumbai Veggie is checking out the veggie food scene in Pondicherry, and we found a pretty cool cafe for all your traveling Mumbaikars called Travelers Café .. Read more on site
La Casita Pondicherry in News
Kash, a lover of art and culture in South America, plans to organise Salsa flash mob. Colour is the first thing that strikes visitors as they make their way to the recently-opened La Casita, .. Read more on site 

MEET THE TEAM

Passionate and dedicated Team that makes La Casita what it is. Sometimes its the Will and sometimes its the Skill but our team come with both.

KASH D 

Director / Salsa & Zumba Instructor

TANU NATH

Zumba Instructor

ADI 

Fitness Trainer

NANCY CORMIER 

Ballet & Jazz Instructor

KAVYA

Bollywood Instructor

ANNABEL

Zumba Instructor